Tag Archives: #Women’sVitamins

Health Chats – “Healthy Pregnancy” – August 24 at 8:30 ET

Healthy Moms and Healthy Babies!  JOIN US!  HEALTHY PREGNANCY! WED AUG 24 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific time.  During this call we will cover: Why supplement before, during and after pregnancy? Why choose Shaklee? Testimonials, recommendations…and more. … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment