Tag Archives: #Vitamins

Powerful Women: Powerful Nutrition

You could try to eat all this in one day…. or … you can try Vitalizer . Every vitamin + minerals your body needs. Bio-optimized nutrients for optimum absorption; High potency to fuel your body’s most vital functions; 100% or … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged | Leave a comment

Overfed but Undernourished?

Our pantries and refrigerators may filled to the brim with every delicious and delectable food imaginable, and we chow down to our hearts content whenever we want and on whatever we want.  But could we actually be starving nutritionally all the … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Health Chats – “Healthy Pregnancy” – August 24 at 8:30 ET

Healthy Moms and Healthy Babies!  JOIN US!  HEALTHY PREGNANCY! WED AUG 24 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific time.  During this call we will cover: Why supplement before, during and after pregnancy? Why choose Shaklee? Testimonials, recommendations…and more. … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment