Tag Archives: #digestiveissues

Yep, Spring Will Look Great on You!

FINALLY!  Spring has sprung!  Isn’t it time to be thinking about putting that spring back in your own step too?  No doubt you’re thinking spring cleaning for the house, –but have you thought of giving your own lovely (or handsome) self– a healthy cleanse … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Health Chat February 15 8:30 ET- Natural Approaches to Digestive Health

Join us tonight for Natural Approaches to Digestive Health in our popular Health Chat series! 8:30 PM ET/7:30 PM CT/6:30 PM MT/5:30 PM PT. Message me for dial in info.

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

You owe it to yourself…

Ask me about the online event coming up February 20th too!

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Do You Know the Difference Between Dieting and Cleansing?

If you are looking for a chance to lose the “bloating” and digestive issues, gently cleanse, boost energy, reduce cravings, reset yourself on the path to better weight control and of course, feeling and looking AMAZING, click to JOIN our 5 Day Reset … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment