Dangerous Image – The truth about skincare and the anti-aging industry.

SO-O excited about the upcoming roll-out of the NEW Enfuselle line in August! It’s going to knock the socks off of other skincare lines not only in performance, but also in purity. HeatherNoCompromiseNatural skin care for beautiful women. If you are interested in research that has revealed some things you never knew about skin care choices, tune in TONIGHT for a special on line seminar with Karen Hurd of Womanwize : Dangerous Image – the truth about skin care and the anti-aging industry:

MEETING DETAILS :

You can join by phone or online at 8:30 PM EDT/7:30 PM CDT/6:30PM MDT/5:30 PM PDT
Web chat – https://zoom.us/j/919940344
Or Telephone:
Dial: 408-638-0968 (US Toll) or 646-558-8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 919 940 344

About Marsha Ann Brown

I love the spirit of enterprise and use smart health solutions and online marketing strategies to empower leaders and inspire lasting success.
This entry was posted in Healthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s