Health Chats – “Healthy Pregnancy” – August 24 at 8:30 ET

Healthy Moms and Healthy Babies!  JOIN US!  HEALTHY PREGNANCY! WED AUG 24 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific time. HealthChatHealthypregnancyAug24

During this call we will cover:
Why supplement before, during and after pregnancy?
Why choose Shaklee?
Testimonials, recommendations…and more.

If you’d be interested joining us on the call, or future health chats, email me at Marsha@Get-Vitalized.com  and I will send you the details!

About Marsha Ann Brown

I love the spirit of enterprise and use smart health solutions and online marketing strategies to empower leaders and inspire lasting success.
This entry was posted in Healthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s